My heart beats for love ♥



I've been stranded on a lonely street 
Got lost in the shadows 
Fell hard in the battle 
Heard cries and the suffering 
Walked through the darkness 
Left broken and heartless 

I'm calling out, can you hear my voice? 
I'm gonna find you through all the noise 
Ooh whoa 
You know there's nothing that I wouldn't do 
Shine your light as I reach for you 

My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 
It's the sound that I hear, tells me not to give up 
It breathes in my chest and 
It runs through my blood 
My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 

Whoa ooh oh oh oh yeah 

I've been told at least a thousand times 
It's not worth the struggle, the hurt or the trouble 
I keep running up to these front lights 
No I won't surrender 
I'll wait here forever 

Standing here with my flag held high 
Can't you see that it's worth the fight? 

My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 
It's the sound that I hear, tells me not to give up 
It breathes in my chest and 
It runs through my blood 
My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 

Whoa ooh oh oh oh yeah 

I've marched across this battlefield 
Screaming out, can you hear me now? 
I'm holding on, I stand my ground 
Screaming out, can you hear me now? 

My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 
It's the sound that I hear, tells me not to give up 
It breathes in my chest and 
It runs through my blood 
My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 

My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 
It's the sound that I hear, tells me not to give up 
It breathes in my chest 
It runs through my blood 
My heart beats for love 
My heart beats for love 

My heart beats for love

Lämna en kommentar så blir jag GLAD ♥

Vad har du på hjärtat...??

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail: (Ser bara Lena)

Har du blogg?

Låt orden flöda... ♥

Trackback