Får inte nog!!



Ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh (x2)

Give me freedom

Give me fire

Give me reason

Take me higher

See the champions

Take the field now

You define us

Make us feel proud

 

En las calles muchas manos

levantadas, celebrando

una fiesta sin descanso

los paises como hermanos

 

Canta y une tu voz

grita fuerte que te escuche el sol

el partido ya va a comenzar

todos juntos vamos a ganar

 

Unidos!

Seremos grandes,

seremos fuertes

somos un pueblo

bandera de libertad

que viene y que va

que viene y que va

que viene y que...

 

When I get older

I will be stronger

they’ll call me freedom

just like a waving flag

so wave your flag

Now wave your flag

Now wave your flag

Now wave your flag (x4)

 

Ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh (x2)

 

Danos vida

danos fuego

que nos lleve a lo alto

campeones o vencidos

pero unidos a intentarlo

 

In the streets

our heads out lifting

as we lose our inhibitions

celebration is around us

every nation all around us

 

Singing forever young

singing songs underneath the sun

let’s rejoice to the beautiful game

Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com

and together at the end of day

 

We all sing:

 

Seremos grandes,

seremos fuertes

somos un pueblo

bandera de libertad

que viene y que va

que viene y que va

que viene y que va

que viene y que...

 

When I get older

I will be stronger

they’ll call me freedom

just like a wavin flag

so wave your flag

Now wave your flag

Now wave your flag

Now wave your flag (x4)

 

Ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh (x2)

 

¡Unidos!

Seremos grandes,

seremos fuertes

somos un pueblo

bandera de libertad

 

When I get older

I will be stronger

they’ll call me freedom

just like a waving flag

so wave your flag

Now wave your flag

Now wave your flag

*Now wave your flag (x4)

 

ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh (x2)

 

And everybody

will be singing…

 

Ohhh ohhh ohhh ohhh

 

And we all will be singing...


Lämna en kommentar så blir jag GLAD ♥

Vad har du på hjärtat...??

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail: (Ser bara Lena)

Har du blogg?

Låt orden flöda... ♥

Trackback