Walk a mile



I am sitting here all alone near the orchard by the pond
Trying to red a book but don’t know which page I’m on
You never know what road to take or what you will forsake
But there can be something better there at the end of all the stairs

I wanna walk a mile with you before I go
I wanna see your smile
It’s you I wanna know
I wanna walk a mile with you before I go 
I long to see that smile that inspires me so

I’m still wondering why you are so special to my heart
It’s because I see most special things details of your art
When I look at you I do forget you’ve been taken for a while 
I have no defence you’re disarming me when you let off that lovely smile
You never know what road to take or what you will forsake
But there can be something better there at the end of all the stairs

I wanna walk a mile with you before I go
I wanna see your smile
It’s you I wanna know
I wanna walk a mile with you before I go 
I long to see that smile that inspires me so

I wanna walk a mile with you before I go
I wanna see your smile
It’s you I wanna know
I wanna walk a mile with you before I go 
I long to see that smile that inspires me so

I wanna walk a mile with you before I go
I wanna see your smile
It’s you I wanna know
I wanna walk a mile with you before I go 
I long to see that smile that inspires me so

Lämna en kommentar så blir jag GLAD ♥
Postat av: askdfx

Ux a ozihezadu haroz umetoni ufati oxod difudeqiwe mibububec xu!!

2012-10-16 @ 15:06:09
URL: http://www.ujehorale.com

Vad har du på hjärtat...??

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-mail: (Ser bara Lena)

Har du blogg?

Låt orden flöda... ♥

Trackback